Telefon: +49 341 24581 20

Team

  • Torsten Mohaupt
    Geschäftsführer
    0341 24581 34
    0172 3741822
    torsten.mohaupt@elsa-gmbh.de
  • Torsten Manig
    Prokurist
    0341 24581 31
    torsten.manig@elsa-gmbh.de
  • Jacqueline Mucha
    Buchhaltung
    0341 24581 20
    jacqueline.mucha@elsa-gmbh.de
  • Nadine Schemmel
    Buchhaltung
    0341 24581 33
    nadine.schemmel@elsa-gmbh.de
  • Jörg Schubert
    Projektbearbeiter
    0341 24581 39
    joerg.schubert@elsa-gmbh.de
  • Andre Dörner
    Projektbearbeiter
    0341 24581 39
    andre.doerner@elsa-gmbh.de
  • Carsten Lange
    Projektbearbeiter
    0341 24581 39
    carsten.lange@elsa-gmbh.de
  • Lars Burkhardt
    Projektbearbeiter
    341 24581 39
    lars.burkhardt@elsa-gmbh.de
  • Rene Horst
    Projektbearbeiter
    0341 24581 39
    rene.horst@elsa-gmbh.de